Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"Great location + friendly staff"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Catherine Y. of Shanghai', China
Reviewed:   August 21, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2018     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed 3 nights in 365Inn 1st floor, with my 7-year old boy and husband.

It was a great location, which allow us walk 15mins to Tiananmen square to see the flag ceremony in early morning, 10mins walk from Metro Line 2 and Line 7, as well as biggest bus station in Qianmen, easy to go any sight-scene. Plus, the alley in front of the hotel is a shopping sheet with nice hat/bag/grocery shops, and back alley is a quiet typical Beijing "Hutong", both quite enjoyable to us. It's quite a safe place in downtown area with 1 policeman standing every 100 meters.

My son likes the breakfast and lunch served in the restaurant&bar in front of the hotel. quite basic western style menu set with juices. and it always filled with foreigners in the evening till mid summer night with nice music served, and football match is always on air.

If there's something to improve, that is the cleaness. it's understandable the room is just big enough for sleep, as it should be. but the smell of the bathroom made us suffer for 2 nights, finally we found reason and shut of the bathroom fan. So good sleep and pleasant morning on last day.

All in all, it's a bag-pack traveller's paradise, convenient and cheep with basic suppliments, and also good for people who has no extra-expectation for a hotel besides a good sleep.

"會再回來住"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Szuying L. of Taipei, Swaziland
Reviewed:   August 21, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
房間乾淨整潔,離前門地鐵站走路大約10分鐘,附近很多吃的!附近有天安門跟天壇公園,
位置佳!

"Esta bien pero caro para lo que ofrece"

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Luis B. of Guadalajara Jalisci, Mexico
Reviewed:   August 18, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2018     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Estuve con mi pareja en una habitación privada el personal es amable y el check in fue rápido el hotel en general esta bien buena ubicación cuarto y baño tamaño aceptable cama cómoda en general bien. No es un hostal muy lImpio en áreas comunes y puede parecer algo viejo. El precio es elevado, tal vez encuentres algo igual por menor precio.

"Nice place to stay in Beijing!"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   M M. of Nis, Serbia
Reviewed:   August 14, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great staff, good location simply nice place to stay in Beijing!

"Beijing"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Heather H. of Victoria, Australia
Reviewed:   August 12, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2018     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We started at 365 inn twice. Very friendly staff who were helpful and spoke English. Private room was clean and bed okay. Good lounge area.

"Great place!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jon D. of New York City, New York, United States
Reviewed:   July 28, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Decent space, great bathroom, working air conditioner, awesome location. Nothing bad to say at all!

"Nice place"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Dario R. of Messina, Italy
Reviewed:   July 27, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I've been in two different rooms (307 and 309). The location is very convenient, but the nearby ATM didn't worked with both my VISA and Mastercard, so you'd better find a Bank of China somewhere else before heading there. The bed and the room were clean, but in general room 307 was better. In room 309 the shower would flood the bathroom. The girl at the reception was very kind to let me leave my luggage at the hostel a few hours before the check in and after the check out. I've tried other hostels nearby, and in my opinion this should be your first choice.

"Best hostel in Beijing"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Henrique V. of BEIJING, China
Reviewed:   July 26, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This is a great place to stay when in Beijing. It starts with the location, which is Excelent, walking distance to Tianamen Square, to the Forbidden City, to the bus to the Great Wall and to the Subway Station, which takes you everywhere, from the Airport to the Summer Palace. The acomodatioins seemed new. Good beds, good AC, good bathrooms and showers. A super cool restaurant occupies the entrance of the hostel. But above all that is the staff... People willing to help you however they can and to accommodate your needs as possible. Thank you all!

"Good room great location"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Aubrey D. of Xining, Qinghai, China
Reviewed:   July 22, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I booked a private room in this hostel and enjoyed my stay.
Shower worked well, there was an AC unit in the room, and the mattress was not too hard. The hostel itself had a nice ambience, though I didn’t spend much time there during my stay. My only complaint was that my room faced the community bathroom, so it was noisy at all hours of the night. Also no lockbox in the room.

"Great stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Heidi S. of Kirkland, United States
Reviewed:   July 21, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My mom and I enjoyed our stay at 365 Inn. We loved the roast duck restaurant next door, the amazing Qian men district, and our trip to the Great Wall booked at the front desk. The staff were friendly and helpful, our room was clean, and it was a great location. I would highly recommend 365 Inn to anyone.


1 - 10 of 282 reviews  Next 10 results




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us