Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"Good hostel"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Thomas C. of Shanghai, China
Reviewed:   December 11, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Stayed at 365 inn with a friend for 3 nights.

Clean room, comfy beds (if you like a hard mattress like i do). nicely located in a pedestrian area, lots of food and drink opportunities close by.
tiananmen square less than 15 minutes by foot. They got cool arrangements to go to the great Wall and hiking trips.

Pizza and burger were good and so was breakfast. If you decide to get drunk in their bar make sure to order a beer tower, you'll spend a lot less than ordering bottles ;)

All in all a good stay for a couple of nights in Beijing. Will go there again if i have more friends visiting me in China.

"Excellent"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Anon Y. of MA, United States
Reviewed:   December 7, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excellent in this price range. Great location. Clean. Friendly. Knowledgeable.

"Awesome hostel!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Amanda S. of New Jersey, United States
Reviewed:   December 5, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Amazing location, amazing atmosphere, clean amenities, helpful.staff! A bit noisy outside at night, but that's because it is centrally located on a street filled with restaurants, shops, etc.

"Beijing 365 Inn"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Marie T. of Roberts Creek BC, Canada
Reviewed:   December 3, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The location was excellent and the staff were very helpful. The room was fine though a little small. My only complaint was that the sewer smell in the bathroom got extremely strong.

"Good Hostel, Great Location"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Jared P. of East Greenwich, United States
Reviewed:   December 2, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed in the 10 bed dormitory. The room was nice, clean, and spacious. The bathroom was fine. The staff were very friendly and helpful with good English. The location is excellent, about a 10 minute walk to Tienanmen Square. I did the Simatai Great Wall Tour through the hostel. Was maybe a bit overprice but very convenient and the lunch it came with was quite good. Definitely a good place to stay in Beijing.

I kept getting emailed to do a review though, for the past like month, so that's kind of annoying though. ;) t

"Amazing"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   MacKenzie R. of Wisconsin, United States
Reviewed:   November 29, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
great hostel and fantastic staff. clean bathrooms comfortable beds. the bar/food area was very fun in the evenings. great place to socialize as single travelers

"Strong Recommendation"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Joshua H. of Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed:   November 28, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very good experience. Great bar area at the hostel. Staff were very friendly and spoke excellent english. Rooms were clean and in a good location. Would definitely recommend.

"Excellent stay"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Ashley F. of Halifax, Canada
Reviewed:   November 27, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed at 365Inn during my weekend trip to Beijing from my home base in Shanghai. I was a little pressed for time so the location of his hostel was fantastic. It was a short walking distance to a variety of tourist locations. The hostel was also clean, comfortable, and served great food. I would definitely recommend this hostel to any friends.

"Adequate Stay"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Mark F. of Falkirk, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   November 27, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good party hostel, totally adequate for a grumpy, sleepy solo-traveller like me.

"365 Location location locatio"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Niven F. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   November 27, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Super friendly hotel, great bar, food, beers, helpful reception. A little on the pricey side for Chinese standards but it is in Beijing and the location is fantastic!


1 - 10 of 228 reviews  Next 10 results




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us