Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.3
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.3
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.5

"Home"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Mehvish R. of dhaka, Bangladesh
Reviewed:   June 30, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2010     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Al pozzo B&B is situated in the best location .It is very homely and very comfortable.i would suggest everyone if they visit Venice they should stay in Al Pozzo

"Home"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Ashfaq A. of dhaka, Bangladesh
Reviewed:   June 30, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
as venice for itself Al pozzo was beautiful and made us feel like home....n esp thks to da owner flora an amazing lady who just made things more comfortable for us

"Venice 2008"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Jade S. of Perth, Australia
Reviewed:   October 17, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Our stay at Apollo B & B was pleasant, the people who ran the business were very friendly and as helpful as they could be. We would happily stay there again.

"Great Time and Location!"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Aurora C. of El Paso, United States
Reviewed:   September 29, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We spent most of our time viewing/touring Venice and loving it! When we reached our room at our B&B, it was quiet, clean, secure and easy to locate. It was located off "S.Silvestro" exit-Line 1 and adjacent to a huge plaza, accessible to shops and restaurants. The owners were there every morning to prepare a continental breakfast and provide conversation. Very pleasant couple. Price was worth it and would recommend it! Also recommend you learn about their transportation (boats) system before going...it helps!


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us