Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.9
 Rooms  5.0
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  4.8
 Food / Dining  4.6
 Total  4.9

"Apartment Spalato"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Selma K. of Wiena, Austria
Reviewed:   November 15, 2013  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2013     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excellent location near to both the beach and old town. Apartment is fully equipped with sea view, parking free, LCD TV, Internet.
Very nice area with good restaurants, market is very close, everithing is nice.
i and my femily will come again in split and in this apartment. Thanks, owner for everithing.

"Apartment Spalato"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Timo T. of Oulu, Finland
Reviewed:   March 28, 2013  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2013     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very nice apartment with 2 bedrooms, beautiful sea view, plenty of room, very clean, fully equipped kitchen, enough towels. Very close to the center and ferry, only 10 minutes walk away from the apartment, and immediately near the apartment are supermarket, restaurants, caffe bar. The host are very friendly and helpful, and introduced us to all amenities in town. We were very pleased with our stay and gladly recommend it to friends

"Apartment Spalato"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Angie P. of Atena, Greece
Reviewed:   August 26, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Beautiful apartment located near the famous sandy beach Bacvice and sports area. Apartment is fully equipped (2 A/C, 2 LCD TV) and very clean. The owner is very friendly and service. We had a wonderful week in this apartment and Split. All recommend this accommodation.

"Split"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Rybak L. of Warszawa, Poland
Reviewed:   July 6, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Europeinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Finally, instead of the Apartment Spalato lived in a luxurious Suite Oasis. It was great, although the center is not so close because I walk at least 30 minutes. Asja and Zlatko are very nice and helpful.

"Apartment Spalato"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Eugènia D. of Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed:   January 31, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Me and my friends we spent an unforgettable week in Split in a beautiful apartment.
All praise for the hosts, the apartment is very neat, clean and fully equipped. Fantastic restaurants located near the apartments, good food and wine. Back again in the summer!

"Apartment Spalato - Split"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Raul F. of Madrid, Spain
Reviewed:   November 11, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Bnbinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The greatest praise for his apartment, his position- because it is near the center and also near the sea and a sports complex Bačvice. We enjoyed the new apartments with sea views, excellent food in the restaurants. The apartment is very clean and tidy, nice and functionally furnished with 2 air conditioners. Excellent experience and an unforgettable week.

"Apartment SPALATO, Split, Hektoroviceva 36"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Nicolas M. of Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed:   October 1, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The apartment is newly renovated, fully equipped and very clean. The bedrooms are large and comfortable with TV and air conditioning. The apartment is located 150 m from the beach and tennis club. Top to center, port and Diocletian's Palace comes to 10-minute walk over the famous beach in Split. The apartment is nicer than we expected, the children enjoyed swimming at the sandy beach Bacvice, a hospitality and service. We spent 4 beautiful days, we return again.

"Apartment Spalato"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ruzica S. of Portorož, Slovenia
Reviewed:   September 29, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Backpackersofeurope.com)
Traveled:   September 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Beautiful apartment located near the famous sandy beach Bacvice, distance 100 m from the apartment. The apartment is fully equipped and very clean. The owner is very friendly and service. We had a wonderful week in the new apartment and Split. All recommend this accommodation.

"apartment Spalato, hektoroviceka 36, split, Chroatia"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Ulla J. of køge, Denmark
Reviewed:   September 11, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We were very glad to stay, in your appartment. it is located very good near the vater and the city.´The only thing we found, was that we did´nt now that it was on the top of the building.
We thank you for the contact to the taxi-man who picked us op in the airport. He was very helpfull to us when he took os back to the airport where we have rentet a car. so when yot see him give him our best regards and thanks for his big help.


1 - 9 of 9 reviews




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us