Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.6
 Rooms  4.6
 Cleanliness  4.6
 Location  4.6
 Security & Safety  4.6
 Service & Staff  4.6
 Food / Dining  4.6
 Total  4.0

"Great place!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Robert T. of Barcelona, Netherlands
Reviewed:   May 24, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2012     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excellent service and great room!

"Por honestidad y buena atención"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   José Z. of Escazú, Costa Rica
Reviewed:   September 7, 2011  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Buen día. Somos la empresa más innovadora en servicio de transporte, sea taxi, chofer designado y mandados express. Nos pulimos y caracterizamos por nuestra honradez y el precio más bajo y honesto aparte de prefesional en los servicios que brindamos. Tenemos tarifas especiales para empleados.Llámenos sin costo al 800-6424-6337 o al 8737-1111. Es un gusto servirles

"Casa Isabella"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Mike S. of Hyndman, PA, United States
Reviewed:   November 24, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed 8 days at Casa Isabella. This quaint bed and breakfast is owned and operated by an American business woman, Patricia Stanley. Ms. Stanley, who is a tica, offers 5 star lodging and service at an extremely reasonable price. At Casa isabella, you don't feel like a guest, you feel like family. The staff go out of their way to ensure you have an enjoyable stay. The area where this bed and breakfast is located is very safe. This bed and breakfast is highly recommended for the gringo who speaks little or no Spanish. Ms. Stanley's brother, Pablo, speaks good english (as long as you speak slowly and clearly) and can be hired as a driver. When I return to Costa Rica next month, I will stay here again.

"Great service, location and price"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Larry B. of W Palm Beach, United States
Reviewed:   October 19, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had dental/ oral surgery over a period of time this summer. I stayed at Casa Isabella because of my dentists recommendation. Because of my discomfort of the surgery,he felt it would be better for me to have this sort of personel service. It was the best. Pick up and drop off at the Dentist ( at a very reasonable fee) , food made to my order ( given I could not chew). You can not beat the price. I recommend the Junior Suite.
Flat screen TV, A/C, fine linens, hugh bathroom,lock box, beautifully furnished house, all in all - much better than a Hotel.

"Thank you"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Carolina H. of Naples, United States
Reviewed:   October 19, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2010     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very clean and confortable. (The matresses were the best!!).
Great location for touring and business .
Thanks.


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us