Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  4.7
 Cleanliness  4.9
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.9
 Total  4.9

"Aufmerksames Personal!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Friedrich M. of Stutgart, Germany
Reviewed:   March 8, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Sehr freundliches aufmerksames Personal. Ziimer waren sehr schön eingerichtet.

"Struga, wonderfull and romantic Town!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ivana S. of Novi Sad,
Reviewed:   February 16, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2008     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My husband and I stayed in Hotel DRIM for our honeymoon. We had an Lake view room and loved hearing the waves when we woke up in the morning. The whole Resort is incredible! From the restaurants to the pools to the river bridges, it was all such a wonderful...

Super smo se proveli!!!!

"NEWS from the Ohrid Lake!!!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ljupco M. of Struga, Macedonia
Reviewed:   February 15, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
NEW from the Ohrid Lake!!!!

Hotel Drim is currently undergoing a Million Euro renovation project. It's entrance Lobby, Banquet hall, main Kitchen ,,Aperitive Bar,, and the Pursers information Desk shortly will be enriched with a brand NEW look.

All the activities around prove OUR Team dedication and the fact that It is and it will stay the most charming Hotel of all on the Ohrid Lake Riviera.

……………………………………. Come …………………………………….
.Visit the CHANGE……………….…Enjoy the DIFFERENCE!!!

Sincerely,
Yours DRIM Team

"Grand hotel exceeds all expectations!!!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Josh A. of Perth, Australia
Reviewed:   February 12, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The most impressed of this hotel is its location- close enough to the centre, but yet quiet. The staffs are very politely and friendly, who can speak enough english to communicate. The breakfast is also good served as the western and traditional Macedonian though the breakfast Restaurant is crowded and there are queues at the buffet. That’s all right. The room was not big but adequately sized, clean, quiet, nicely furnished and decorated. I will definitely stay here again if I go back.

"Great experience!!"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Peter S. of Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed:   February 10, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We will choose to stay here again and again. The huge bathroom is always clean with good towels and sweet toiletries. Unfortunately all the non-smoking rooms were booked up so we stayed in a smoking room. The cool thing about that was there was totally no smoke odor. The continental breakfast was ample enough to fuel our morning. It was great being close to one of the Local bus pick-up point. Another cool feature was the proximity to the exciting riverwalk alley. We would definitely recommend this motel to everyone we know.

"Excellent service"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Dejan D. of Viena, Austria
Reviewed:   February 9, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Every time I've stayed at this hotel we had excellent service from the front desk.
The view from our hotel room was very romantic and the staff was outstanding. We enjoy the whole experience. Thank's Hotel DRIM

"Friendly and safe"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Joanna L. of Chicago, United States
Reviewed:   February 8, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
“I was with my daughter and granddaughters and felt very safe at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was nice to have the choice of valet service since we were women alone. Would definately stay again.”

"Fine Hotel"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Petra G. of Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed:   February 8, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was staying here with my airline crew and we all found it lovely. not far from the airport.Definately the best Hotel we have stayed in the region. Staff are all lovely and welcoming,our rooms were immaculately clean and presented, beds are amazing. Prices in restaurants and bars are ok

"Superb"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Petar Z. of Maribor, Slovenia
Reviewed:   February 8, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I've had a great experience in Hotel Drim during the summer 2009. I was realy pleased by the staff and their hospitality. Their cusine is excelent. Thanks for everything.


1 - 9 of 9 reviews




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us