Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.6
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.8
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  4.6
 Service & Staff  4.6
 Food / Dining  4.6
 Total  4.6

"journey"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Alessandra G. of rome, Italy
Reviewed:   September 1, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2012     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
nice place, nice persons... good food... comfortable rooms..

"Pension Glory is a warm, clean and very good place to stay at!"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   AnnSolveig Mari B. of Angered, Sweden
Reviewed:   October 11, 2011  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2011     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It was a marvellous place. Medugorje is gorgeous! I can very very much recommend everybody to go there!
I was very warmly taken care of at the Pension Glory!

With best regards AnnSolveig Mari Bladesvik

"pensione ottima"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Rubeo M. of Firenze, Italy
Reviewed:   August 16, 2011  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2011     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
siamo arrivati il 7 agosto ed era tutto in perfette condizioni pulito,camera con bagno e doccia e con aria condizionata,e giardino per rilassarci al fresco la sera i proprietari molto gentili e cordiali,il mangiare buono e abbondante tutto fatto da loro il menu. primo secondo contorno e frutta e gelato per la somma di 7 € colazione 3 euro .pensione molto vicina alla chiesa a soli 1,5 km.voto per il nostro soggiorno 10. grazie per averci fatto trascorrere 3 giorni in totale relax

"Izvinjenje"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Don Anton B. of Kotor, Montenegro
Reviewed:   June 14, 2011  (see hostel reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   June 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Uvaženi prijatelji,

6. lipnja prespavao sam u Vasem pansionu i ne želeći ponio sam sa sobom u Kotor ključ od sobe. Juče je boravio u Kotoru don Marko Šutalo koji radi u Katedrali u Mostaru, po njemu sam vratio ključ. Neka netko bude ljubazan i potraži don Marka Šutala. Ispričavam se i pozdravljam, te mladom i tek oženjenom želi svako dobro i uspjeh.

Don Anton Belan

"Luogo di pace"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Luigi E Veronica G. of Cordenons, Italy
Reviewed:   September 2, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Situato in un posto incantevole con vista sulla collina delle apparizioni e sul monte Kricevac è il luogo ideale per vivere intensamente il Pellegrinaggio.
La famiglia di Ivanka è veramente molto accogliente e disponibile alle esigenze dei pellegrini. Ci hanno aiutati a vivere il Pellegrinaggio nel migliore dei modi.
Ci ritorneremo sicuramente appena possibile.


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us