Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  2.8
 Rooms  2.5
 Cleanliness  2.5
 Location  3.0
 Security & Safety  2.7
 Service & Staff  2.2
 Food / Dining  2.3
 Total  2.7

"a éviter"

User Rating:  1.6
Reviewer:   S Z. of g, France
Reviewed:   September 6, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nous avons réserver pour 4 personnes. La chambre est propre. La salle de bain n'est pas propre. Une douche pour tous les résidentes (envi 10 chambres)!! 2 serviettes de toilettes pour 4....
Paiement en liquide sans aucun reçu.

"aucun service, aucun staff"

User Rating:  2.4
Reviewer:   MAYDAT R. of rueil malmaison, France
Reviewed:   July 31, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
the room is big, bed a little old, no service, no daily clean included in the price, false photo on the annoncement, never see staff, put the money on the table to pay

"Totally disappointed"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Cris E. of derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 24, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This place is a dump.

"propreté douteuse"

User Rating:  2.1
Reviewer:   Céline L. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   June 16, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nous avons été assez déçu par le logement qui était en mauvais état général : taches d'humidité, peinture qui s'écaille, tache sur le canapé. Le icoté spartiate ne me dérange pas mais la propreté et l'état beaucoup plus. La propreté laissait également grandement à désirer au niveau des pièces d'eau.

seul point positif : un accès facile en bus vers le centre de londres.

"Simpson streey guesthouse"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Ali S. of GLASGOW, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 2, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
First of all was bad guesthouse all the pictures in the site are fake no one of them true in addition bad room conditions no covers no duvet no room heating and bad response from the guys that running the house and its not a guesthouse its normal old house rent by the owner

"ikke fornøyd"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Kristina B. of Arendal, United States
Reviewed:   May 20, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Skittent og på veggene var det masse mugg.. ikke noe godt opplevelse..

"Schrecklich, einfach nur schrecklich"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Anna R. of Trier, Germany
Reviewed:   May 13, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2015     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Ich rate euch unbedingt ab in diesem guesthouse zu buchen !!!! Dreckig!

"FORMALLY DISADVISED !!"

User Rating:  1.3
Reviewer:   RENARD K. of 27000 Louviers, France
Reviewed:   May 12, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Filthy room (chamber), in works, disgusting bedding of dirt
This hotel is to be FORMALLY DISADVISED !!

"No recommend"

User Rating:  1.3
Reviewer:   S S. of Czech republic, United States
Reviewed:   May 7, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We were not satisfied with accommondation. Our room was occupied when we arrived and the housekeeper was not nice. We had to stay in a horrible room and next were moved to ours. But there was other things as that housekeeper want to give a money first day of our accommondation and he did not any confirmation that we gave him the money. he promised me that the boss sent me the confirmation and I have not got any till today. The house was very noisy and dirty. The house and rooms looks differently than on pics on I do not recommend this accommondation.

"Great for students or people who like it simple"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Josi H. of Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed:   May 4, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2015     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Cheap rooms, perfect for people with a small budget and with low expectations.


1 - 10 of 72 reviews  Next 10 results




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us