Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.7
 Rooms  4.7
 Cleanliness  4.8
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.7
 Service & Staff  4.7
 Food / Dining  4.7
 Total  4.6

"God luck man"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Steven T. of Cork, Ireland
Reviewed:   June 28, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2012     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
great place i highly recommended see you newt year for the pint again hahahahaahaha

"Thank you"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Andrea P. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   June 28, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2012     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Sebastian thanks again for your present stay and taking good care of us take care

"Very Beautiful place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Olivera G. of Roma, Italy
Reviewed:   June 28, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2012     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I thank you as a group leader for the all group for very nice time in your hotel we have a wonderful time and meals are specially the best we have for the long time in medjugorje

God bless

"Well done"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Sergo M. of Milan, Italy
Reviewed:   June 26, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2012     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
we are very very proud of you and your work how you manege so young you will have a big success

all the best we will come next year all the best

"Grazie"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Marco S. of Sicilia, Italy
Reviewed:   June 26, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2012     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very good and very silent so we can rest in peace in the evening we have a super time thank you

"Thank you"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Juan C. of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed:   June 26, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2012     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
thanks we are very please with you and be in your holet we will see you next year

"The best thanks !!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Caroline H. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 26, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2012     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
keep up you will be very busy if you continue like this thanks good luck Seb

"best time ever"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Tony S. of New Yourk, United States
Reviewed:   June 26, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2012     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
thanks sebastian for very nice time your place is very good we have a great time take care God bless Tony and the rest .................. good luck with the work you doing very well your job

"Hotel-Sebastian"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Marry D. of london, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 15, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2012     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
we have very nice time thank you again we will come again thank you

"Perfect Medjugorje Hotel Experience!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ana B. of Amsterdam, Netherlands
Reviewed:   February 27, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2011     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It was my first time in Medjugorje, and so they willingly helped me find out where to go and what to do. They speak many, many languages very well. When I got lost in town, they came to rescue me (I hope not many guests need this service, but they were very nice about it!) The hotel (pension) location is just a block off the main road, and close enough to the center to walk (I like to walk.) Yet, it is situated far enough away from the center to be quiet. The whole place is kept perfectly clean and comfortable. Interior decoration is simple, new and neutral, so it's good for anyone. When I chose to eat there, I was always glad I did, as the food was generous and delicious. The conversations with the owners/staff were helpful, friendly and inspiring. Because I have travelled a lot for my work, I am very picky about my hotels -- and this was perfect.


1 - 10 of 13 reviews  Next 3 results




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us