Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.7
 Location  4.6
 Security & Safety  4.6
 Service & Staff  4.7
 Food / Dining  4.3
 Total  4.5

"Hotel Confortevole"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Zm M. of Ponzano Veneto, Italy
Reviewed:   September 4, 2011  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2011     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
ALBERGO OTTIMO, SIA PER PREZZO E POSIZIONE.
Personale della Reception cortese e cordiale.
Camera Pulita.

"Centralissima!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Tania Marta P. of RM, Italy
Reviewed:   September 1, 2011  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2011     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Splendida villa nel cuore di Medjugorie, ambiente pulito e confortevole e per chi viaggia con l'auto c'è un comodo parcheggio, Ivanka la proprietaria è una persona molto cordiale, parla bene l'italiano e fondamentali sono state le sue informazioni per vedere i luoghi di pellegrinaggio.
Mario e Tania

"Great Accommodations"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Anna W. of Abbotsford, Canada
Reviewed:   August 27, 2011  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2011     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My husband and I and our two adult children rented two rooms here in Juy and were very pleased. The owners were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean, and the breakfast was ample. The location is a short walk to the church and to Apparition Hill. We were so blessed by our stay in Medjugorje. Our only regret is that we should have stayed longer.

"good"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Elena B. of udine, Italy
Reviewed:   August 6, 2011  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2011     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
nice place, kind people

"Un posto in cui tornare"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Leontina C. of Terni, Italy
Reviewed:   April 26, 2011  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2011     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Accoglienza ottima, servizio adeguato, posizione eccellente . Un posto in cui tornare

"OTTIMO HOTEL"

User Rating:  3.6
Reviewer:   Erika S. of ROCCHETTA BELBO, Italy
Reviewed:   January 12, 2011  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2011     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Siamo stati ospiti di questo hotel per una sola notte purtroppo ma devo dire che appena siamo arrivati ci hanno subito messo a nostro agio. La signora è stata molto gentile si è preoccuoata di telefonare per informarsi di tutto quello che potevamo fare. Le camere sono molto pulite ed accoglienti.

"OTTIMO HOTEL"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Claudia N. of roma, Italy
Reviewed:   November 26, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Albergo smplice ma pulitissio e confortvole a 200 metri dalla piazza.
Ottimo rapporto qualità - prezzo

"excellent value for money"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Umberto S. of Roma, Italy
Reviewed:   November 1, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very clean , great location

"Lo recomiendo ampliamente"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Susana S. of Mexico, Mexico
Reviewed:   October 22, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Lo recomiendo ampliamente, el servicio excelente, un trato muy familiar ! y las intalaciones en perfectas condiciones, muy limpio !, el desayuno muy bueno.
Su ubicación me pareció perfecta, muy tranquila la zona (fuera de comercios y ruido) y a unas cuantas cuadras de la Iglesia (5-10 min caminando).

Espero que lo disfruten tanto como yo

Susana

"My lovely travel to Medjugorje"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Rosa Emigdia P. of Santos, Brazil
Reviewed:   October 6, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It was marvelous , because The treasure God leaves to Medjugorje is the presence of HIS MOTHER- The Virgen Mary. She gives to Medjugorje a smell of the Holy Spirit -so I could fell the presence of Virgin Mary and God in the church , in the mountain, in the air in the people and besides I could receive an excellent treatment in Vila Pasis hotel . The owner helped my travel back to the airport in Dubrovinik and it was wonderful. And when I was in Viena I could meet the vident of Medjugorje and it was a marvellous present that I received from Mary- The Queen of Peace of Medjugorje.


1 - 10 of 52 reviews  Next 10 results




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us