€65 每晚
€65 每晚
Haraki Mare Studios and Apartments, Rodos, Greece

Haraki Mare Studios and Apartments

Ródos (Rhodes), Greece - Haraki
4.8   

3 总的评论

  • 卓越的用餐选择
  • 特别安全
  • 非凡的服务
写评论

最近的审查

Haraki Mare Studios, Stay 7.-14 October 2008 ... Clean, quiet tiny rooms directly at the beach. Big hospitality by owner Elefteria and Stella. Owner was very helpful and friendly. We will come back and will certainly again book these appartments. Thanks again to Elefteria.

描述 - 海,一面与园林景观双人房一楼为2人<br>侧海上和设施的一楼花园景客房是单倍行距,并可能发挥的主机为2人。<br

特别优惠!
公司简介:

我们是一个家族企业坐落在海上,寄往:

  家庭与儿童谁爱Haraki,享受大海和沙滩,无忧无虑的,他们花时间与他们的父母,他们最喜欢玩的游戏远离汽车和道路,欢乐时光。
这就是为什么他们一次又一次地回来继续他们的神奇之旅在过去一年的经验,进一步丰富这一新的发现及其对罗得岛游览美丽的经验。
  针对年轻夫妇体验到该地区的浪漫,逃离他们的繁忙程序,享受和平和美丽的日落。
  退休工人和硬谁希望捕捉到复兴的本质,通过沉默的,绝对的和平和放松。
朋友和亲戚谁想要满足很长一段时间后,分享简单而真实的瞬间  组...
又一起在沙滩上!

我们的理念:
我们最大的满足感是看到你度过你的假期简单,漂亮,就像你梦见他们。
我们的理念是为您提供,在我们的场所,所有我们想对我们的假期中找到这样的地方
当你离开,我们希望看到你精神焕发,快乐,轻松,美丽的图片,经验,凉爽的海风,我们的热情款待爆满。

关于我们的几句话

迷人的房间简单和农村将点化从第一分钟访问者宁静。在这里,不同的时间流。对Haraki缓慢和安静的步伐,其独特的自然之美和创造一个人间天堂好客。希腊人喜欢它,因为它带回童年的记忆中的村庄,也因为时间的推移捕捉每一刻的享受。在同一时间,其现代化的设施和完善的技术基础设施使他们觉得自己熟悉的地方。

在步行只需2分钟的距离,从我们的工厂,一家杂货店提供了一个成功的假期,任何一个需要广泛的选择。此外,总要在几个最美味的菜肴提出酒馆,以及快餐店,冰淇淋店,桌球室和网吧来 - 支持任何能够取悦年轻的顾客,当他们离开海滩!

我们的客人就没有困难确认:即使是那些谁的未来开始作为weekenders,早晚最终支出为下个假期一整个假期在Haraki Mare的工作室和普茨,更往往不是自己在书未来。

在希腊的一个最平静的地区,风景优美,固然对罗得岛最美丽的景点之一,Haraki在等待着一个真正的神奇假日追求的。充分利用它来在Haraki Mare的工作室和普茨最!

我们是全年开放 - 所有你需要做的是作出及时预订!

Haraki马尔:你的舒适和无忧无虑的住宿保证!

兴高采烈地在5公里设置,真正的,未受污染的海滩,Haraki来是在一个轻松的一天在阳光下的发射任务的地方。这是符合自然的环境,构造具有数百年来被培养他们的和谐共存,人。懒惰湾,传统聚落,山上的岩石与中世纪堡垒的Faraklos仍然加冕,与考古遗址和历史价值高(除其中一糖厂的残骸)的地方散落一区,蔚蓝的大海亲吻花边的海岸,海湾和沙滩岩石 - 如“红沙”对那些在海滩和浅海,安静的海洋,就像有利于在实践中的水上运动高肾上腺素时刻追求的游泳Aghia Agathi海滩,只是一些Haraki作出的特殊目标的许多功能。

简洁,冷静,最优质的服务和 - 最高于一切, - 对游客的当地人和游客衷心的款待,是生活在Haraki和主要方面的确,在作出了贡献果断地把这个地方,使成一个最抢手的罗得岛度假中心。

  • Haraki Mare Studios and Apartments, Rodos, Greece, Greece 旅馆和酒店
  • Haraki Mare Studios and Apartments, Rodos, Greece, 折扣住宿 在 Rodos
空间
  • 财产种类: 海,一面与园林景观双人房一楼为2人
    侧海上和设施的一楼花园景客房是单倍行距,并可能发挥的主机为2人。
  • 海,一面与园林景观双人房一楼为2人<br>侧海上和设施的一楼花园景客房是单倍行距,并可能发挥的主机为2人。<br 客房/单位: 2
  • 一年建成: 2000
  • 重新装修: 2013
  • 公共分类: 3
海,一面与园林景观双人房一楼为2人<br>侧海上和设施的一楼花园景客房是单倍行距,并可能发挥的主机为2人。<br 宿舍

最低的价格可用: €65

公寓 第一楼全海景 标准 三 - 一楼室
  • 入住后: 1:00pm
  • 退房之前: noon

海,一面与园林景观双人房一楼为2人<br>侧海上和设施的一楼花园景客房是单倍行距,并可能发挥的主机为2人。<br 设施

简洁,冷静,最优质的服务和最及以上所有的参观者和游客对当地居民,表示衷心的款待,在Haraki生活的主要方面,事实上,是什么造成如此果断地将最抢手一转这个地方,后在罗得岛度假中心。
Haraki提供了放松和再生独特的时刻,放宽随着设施的最终赖姆斯。诱人Haraki慷慨地结合了现代与前卫,后卫的历史和传统。放在简单来说,我们的客人都被称为地球上Haraki天堂。
 
 应当指出,在一个只有15林多斯从Haraki公里车程的谎言。汽车和摩托车从Haraki经营租赁机构处置的车辆,以满足各种不同需要。

24小时接待台 机场接送 沙滩 汽车租赁 宵禁 电梯/升降机不详 快速结帐 花园 同性恋友好 高尔夫 集团服务 古迹 在同一地区的小渔村,还有:
洗衣 无线上网(免费) 铺盖 亚麻租赁 膳食计划 24小时开放 停车场(免费) 携带宠物 现场餐厅 保管箱 出租车服务 无线(免费) 汽车租赁 餐馆。 电话和传真设施 旅游服务 旅游信息 网络 - 因特网接入网吧

房间设施

海,一面与园林景观双人房一楼为2人
侧海上和设施的一楼花园景客房是单倍行距,并可能发挥的主机为2人。
每间客房处置自己的浴室连续热水(太阳能),空调,小厨房,水壶,吹风机,保险箱,冰箱和电视机赋予。

海,一面与花园的公寓楼地面2 - 3百富
海,一面与花园的公寓地下可容纳2至3人(最大4):他们包括两间客房,以传统的方式,即安排了地面及高架第二空间(在当地被称为patariá)向何处去访问得到了一个木制的楼梯。两者之间的分离是通过传统的影响帷幕。这些公寓都配有厨房,冰箱,烤箱,一个咖啡壶,水壶,吹风机,保险箱,空调,用热水供应(太阳能供电),矫形床垫和一台电视机浴室。

每间公寓作主,这是所有公寓发生给予,是对我们的设备在它的脚下,而自己的花园海滩。

前海景公寓楼地下2 - 4人
地下公寓可容纳2至4人:他们包括两个房间,以传统的方式,即一个地面及高架第二空间(在当地被称为patariá)向何处去访问是在一个木制的楼梯得到安排。两者之间的分离是通过传统的影响帷幕。这些公寓都配备了电炉灶和厨房,微波炉,烤面包机,一咖啡机,一个水壶,以及冰箱,吹风机,保险箱,空调,用热水供应(太阳能浴室),矫形床垫和两台电视机。

每间公寓作主,这是所有公寓发生给予,是对我们的设备在其自己的树脚下土生土长的,而海滩花园。

前海景一楼影城2 - 3百富
在一楼的客房设施是单倍行距,并可能发挥主机2至​​3人。每间客房处置自己的浴室连续热水(太阳能),空调,小厨房,水壶,烤面包机,吹风机,保险箱,冰箱和一台电视机和令人难以置信的美景得天独厚。

的A / C气候控制 阳台 咖啡/茶机 套间 吹风机 小厨房 微波 非吸烟房间 海景房 独立卫生间 冰箱 安全室内盒 淋浴没有浴缸 吸烟客房 电视 电视(有线/卫星) 无线网络


邻里

特价!在离市中心38公里,车道罗兹,Haraki结合了所有现代化的设施它使一个有吸引力的旅游目的地的一个村庄宁静渔民平静。招待重复访客,Haraki设置在该地区的夏季假期的步伐,并做了一个独特的景观的一部分了自己的发言。
兴高采烈地在5公里设置,真正的,未受污染的海滩,Haraki来是在一个轻松的一天在阳光下的发射任务的地方。这是符合自然的环境,构造具有数百年来被培养他们的和谐共存,人。懒惰湾,传统聚落,山上的岩石与中世纪堡垒的Faraklos仍然加冕,与考古遗址和历史价值高(除其中一糖厂的残骸)的地方散落一区,蔚蓝的大海亲吻花边的海岸,海湾和岩石,如红沙滩和Aghia Agathi在浅海滩,宁静的大海游泳,就像那些有利于在高肾上腺素时刻追求的实践水上运动的沙滩,只是其中一些功能Haraki作出的特殊目标。

兴趣点
  • 林多斯
  • Agia Agathi著名的沙滩与水上运动
  • 罗德镇
  • 蝴蝶
  • Feraclos城堡步行只需10分钟
  • 高尔夫
  • Pefkoi
  • Kallithea的弹簧
  • Lardos
  • 水族馆
  • Prasonisi
  • 蜜蜂博物馆

政策
价格详情

€65 每晚

包括空调,Wi - Fi无线,免费停车场,旅游地图和我们所有伟大的服务..!

在位置接受信用卡: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCard

可用的折扣

10%

预订和取消政策

除非另有规定,预订付款不予退还。

取消政策:
- 21天前抵达:不收费
- 少于21天:收取50%的存款。
- 7-0天费用:100%的存款
- 如果没有显示:酒店收取100%费用。

位置 - 海,一面与园林景观双人房一楼为2人<br>侧海上和设施的一楼花园景客房是单倍行距,并可能发挥的主机为2人。<br

Haraki
Ródos (Rhodes)
Nomós Dodekanísou
South Aegean
Greece  85102

纬度: 36.1675, 经度: 28.0976

到那里怎么走

访问从机场:
出租车:在机场外面
租一辆车:可以拿起机场。请向汽车租赁公司。

访问从罗得斯镇 - 港口:
出租车:外面的港口
租一辆车:可以拿起港口。请向汽车租赁公司。

出租车:在一次电话

租一辆车:
罗兹有无限风光,如果你想探索它,你应该租一辆车!
Haraki提供了两个租车公司

交通运输
巴士:在Haraki中心
罗德 - Haraki:10:00和16:30
Haraki - 罗兹:09:45和15:45
并在国道(2公里),每隔一小时。

最近的机场: Diagoras 38公里

€65 per night
€65 per night
Haraki Mare Studios and Apartments, Rodos, Greece

Haraki Mare Studios and Apartments

Ródos (Rhodes), Greece - Haraki
4.8   

3 Total reviews

  • Exceptional dining choices
  • Extremely safe environment
  • Exceptional cleanliness
Write a review

Most recent review

Haraki Mare Studios, Stay 7.-14 October 2008 ... Clean, quiet tiny rooms directly at the beach. Big hospitality by owner Elefteria and Stella. Owner was very helpful and friendly. We will come back and will certainly again book these appartments. Thanks again to Elefteria.

Description - Self catering

SPECIAL OFFER!!!
Our Profile:

We are a family business located on the sea and addressed to:

  families with children who love Haraki, enjoying the sea and sand, the carefree, happy hours they spend with their parents, playing their favourite games, far from cars and roads.
This is why they return again and again to continue the magical trip they experienced in the previous year, to further enrich this experience with new discoveries and excursions on the beautiful island of Rhodes.
  young couples aiming to experience the romance of the region, and escape their hectic routines, enjoying peace and beautiful sunsets.
  pensioners and hard workers who wish to capture the essence of rejuvenation, through silence, absolute peace and relaxation.
  groups of friends and relatives who want to meet after a long time, to share simple yet true moments...
together again on the sandy beach!

Our Philosophy:
Our greatest source of satisfaction is seeing you spend your holidays simply and beautifully, just like you dreamed them.
Our philosophy is to offer you, on our premises, all that we would want to find on our holidays in such a place
When you leave, we want to see you refreshed, happy, relaxed, full of beautiful images, experiences, the cool sea breeze and our warm hospitality.

A few words about us

The charming simplicity of the rooms and the serenity of the countryside will enchant the visitor from the very first minute. Here, time flows differently. The slow and quiet pace of Haraki, the beauty of its nature and the unique hospitality create an earthly paradise. The Greeks love it because it brings back memories of childhood in the villages, but also because time passes capturing enjoyment in every moment. At the same time, its modern amenities and sound technological infrastructure make them feel they are somewhere familiar.

At just 2 minutes walking distance from our facility, a grocery store offers a wide choice of whatever one needs for a successful holiday. Further on, one comes across several taverns proposing the most delicious dishes, as well as fast-food shops, ice-cream parlours, billiard rooms and internet cafés – anything to please a younger clientele, when they leave the beach!

Our guests would have no difficulty to confirm it: even those who started by coming by as weekenders, sooner or later end up spending an entire holiday at Haraki Mare Studios and Apts and, more often than not, book themselves for a next holiday in the future.

One of the most scenic and calm areas in Greece and admittedly one of the most beautiful sites on the island of Rhodes, Haraki awaits those in quest of a truly magic holiday. Come make the most of it in Haraki Mare Studios and Apts!

We are open all year round – all you need to do is make a timely reservation!

Haraki Mare: your guarantee for a comfortable and carefree stay!

Delightfully set on a 5 km , genuine and unspoilt beach, Haraki comes to be the launching spot for those in quest of a relaxing day in the sun. This is where nature meets man in a constructed environment that has, over the centuries, come to be foster their harmonious coexistence. A lazy bay, a traditional settlement, a rocky hill crowned with the remains of the medieval fortress of Faraklos, an area scattered with archaeological sites and places of high historic interest (amongst which the remains of a sugar mill), the azure sea kissing the lacy coast, rocky coves and sandy beaches – such as the “Red Sand” beach and Aghia Agathi beach for those favouring swimming in shallow, quiet seas just as for those in quest of high-adrenaline moments in practicing water sports, are only some of the many features making of Haraki an exceptional destination.

Simplicity, calmness, top quality services and – most and above all – the heartfelt hospitality of locals towards visitors and tourists, are the main aspects of life in Haraki and, indeed, what has contributed so decisively in turning this place into one of the most sought-after holiday hubs on the island of Rhodes.

  • Haraki Mare Studios and Apartments, Rodos, Greece, Greece hostels and hotels
  • Haraki Mare Studios and Apartments, Rodos, Greece, your best choice for comparing prices and booking a hostel in Rodos
The space
  • Property type: Self catering
  • Guest units: 2
  • Year built: 2000
  • Renovated: 2013
  • Public classification: 3
Self catering accommodations

Lowest price available: €65

Apartment Double First Floor, Full Sea View Standard Triple Triple - Ground Floor Room Twin
  • Check-in: 1:00pm
  • Check-out: noon

Self catering amenities

Simplicity, calmness, top quality services and most and above all the heartfelt hospitality of locals towards visitors and tourists, are the main aspects of life in Haraki and, indeed, what has contributed so decisively in turning this place into one of the most sought-after holiday hubs on the island of Rhodes.
Haraki offers unique moments of relaxation and regeneration, as relaxing rimes with the ultimate in amenities. Enticing Haraki generously combines history and tradition with modernity and the avant-guard. Putting it in a nutshell, our guests have dubbed Haraki Heaven on Earth.

To be noted that Lindos lies within a mere 15 km drive from Haraki. Car and Motor Bike Rental agencies operating from Haraki dispose of a wide range of vehicles to cater to every need.

24-hr front desk Airport pickup Beach Car rental Curfew Elevator/lift not available Express checkout Gardens Gay friendly Golf Group services Historic site In the same area -small fishing village there is also: laundry Internet wireless (free) Linen included Linen rental Meal plans Open 24 Hours Parking (free) Pets allowed Restaurant on site Safe deposit box Taxi service WIFI (free) car rental restaurants. telephone and fax facilities travel desk travel info web - internet access in internet cafe

Room amenities

Sea side and garden view first floor double room for 2 pax Side sea and garden view rooms on the first floor of the facility are single-spaced and may play host to 2 persons. Each room disposes of its own bathroom, endowed with continuous hot water (solar-powered), air-conditioning, kitchenette, kettle, hairdryer, safe box, fridge and a television set.

Sea side and garden view Ground floor Apartments for 2 - 3 pax Sea side and garden view Ground floor apartments may house 2 to 3 people (maximum 4): they comprise two rooms, arranged in the traditional way, that is to say a ground floor and an elevated second space (locally known as patariá) whereto access is obtained over a wooden staircase. Separation between the two is traditionally effected through a curtain. Such apartments are equipped with kitchenette, fridge, toaster, a coffeemaker, a kettle, a hairdryer, a safe box, air-conditioning, a bathroom with hot water supply (solar-powered), orthopaedic mattresses and a television set. Each apartment disposes of its own garden whereas the beach, to which all apartments happen to give, is right at the foot of our facility.

Front sea view Ground floor Apartments for 2 - 4 pax Ground floor apartments may house 2 to 4 people: they comprise two rooms, arranged in the traditional way, that is to say a ground floor and an elevated second space (locally known as patariá) whereto access is obtained over a wooden staircase. Separation between the two is traditionally effected through a curtain. Such apartments are equipped with an electrical stove and kitchen, a microwave oven, a toaster, a coffeemaker, a kettle as well as a fridge, a hairdryer, a safe box, air-conditioning, a bathroom with hot water supply (solar-powered), orthopaedic mattresses and two television sets. Each apartment disposes of its own tree-grown garden whereas the beach, to which all apartments happen to give, is right at the foot of our facility.

Front sea view first floor Studios for 2 - 3 pax Rooms on the first floor of the facility are single-spaced and may play host to 2 to 3 persons. Each room disposes of its own bathroom, endowed with continuous hot water (solar-powered), air-conditioning, kitchenette, kettle, toaster, hairdryer, safe box, fridge and a television set and increadible breathtaking view.

A/C climate control Balconies Coffee/tea maker Ensuite Hairdryer Kitchenettes Microwave Non-smoking rooms Ocean view rooms Private bathroom Refrigerator Safe box in room Showers without bath Smoking rooms Television Television (cable/satellite) WIFI


Neighborhood

SPECIAL OFFER!!!Within a 38 km drive from downtown Rhodes, Haraki combines the calm of a quiet fishermen village with all modern amenities making of it an attractive tourist destination. Playing host to repetitive visitors, Haraki sets the pace of summer holidays in the region, making a statement of its own as part of a unique landscape.
Delightfully set on a 5 km, genuine and unspoilt beach, Haraki comes to be the launching spot for those in quest of a relaxing day in the sun. This is where nature meets man in a constructed environment that has, over the centuries, come to be foster their harmonious coexistence. A lazy bay, a traditional settlement, a rocky hill crowned with the remains of the medieval fortress of Faraklos, an area scattered with archaeological sites and places of high historic interest (amongst which the remains of a sugar mill), the azure sea kissing the lacy coast, rocky coves and sandy beaches such as the Red Sand beach and Aghia Agathi beach for those favouring swimming in shallow, quiet seas just as for those in quest of high-adrenaline moments in practicing water sports, are only some of the many features making of Haraki an exceptional destination.

Points of interest
  • Lindos
  • Agia Agathi famous sandy beach with water sports
  • Rhodes town
  • Butterfly
  • Feraclos castle just 10 minutes by foot
  • Golf
  • Pefkoi
  • Kallithea Springs
  • Lardos
  • Aquarium
  • Prasonisi
  • Bee museum

Policies
Price details

€65 per night

Included Air condition, Wi -Fi wireless, free parking, tour maps and all our great service..!

Credit cards accepted on location: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCard

Available discounts

10%

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

Cancellation Policy:
- 21 days before arrival: no charge
- Less than 21 days: charge 50% of deposit.
- 7-0 days charge: 100% of deposit
- in case of no show: charge 100% of hotel fees.

Location - Self catering

Haraki
Ródos (Rhodes)
Nomós Dodekanísou
South Aegean
Greece  85102

Latitude: 36.1675, Longitude: 28.0976

How to get there

Access from Airport:
Taxi: just outside the Airport
Rent a car: can be picked up at the airport. Please contact the Rent a car company.

Access from Rhodes Town - Port:
Taxi: just outside the Port
Rent a car: can be picked up at the Port. Please contact the Rent a car company.

Taxi: following a telephone call

Rent a car:
Rhodes has infinite beauty; if you want to explore it, you should rent a car!
Haraki offers two Rent a Car companies

Transportation
Bus: In the centre of Haraki
Rhodes - Haraki: 10:00 and 16:30
Haraki - Rhodes: 09:45 and 15:45
and on the National Road (2 km), every hour.

Nearest airport: Diagoras 38 km