Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.4
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"Gana B"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Gankhuyag B. of Ulaanbaaror, Mongolia
Reviewed:   June 23, 2019  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2019     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
a staff & services good. So this is location great and I liked

"365Inn is affordable and definitely worth the stay"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Angel N. of Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed:   June 20, 2019  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2019     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Had a pleasant stay here in 365 Inn. The rooms were clean and the toilet was well-maintained. The only thing I had an issue with was that at night people talked way too long and sometimes I'm awoken by the slam of doors and people shouting. Note: it doesnt happen all the time 3 out of 10 nights. Overall, everything was fine with me. The location was convenient and the staff were friendly enough.

"Good but"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Samuel H. of Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Reviewed:   June 13, 2019  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2019     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Generally speaking the hostel is good, but when I just arrived to Beijing the taxi took me to a wrong place, there is a Hotel called 365 also (watch out) it was almost 2 at the morning, the only guy that can speak English at that time was the reception guy, then I called him, this guys was not willing to help even when I ask to book a taxi for me (the Uber kind) he refused, it took me like 1 hour to be able to get a taxi and then I arrived. Everything else was fine.

"Unclean, cheap if you pay about US$10 a night"

User Rating:  2.0
Reviewer:   S D. of New York, United States
Reviewed:   June 7, 2019  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2019     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was there during the “cleaning” of the dorm rooms and it just consisted of a woman coming in and fluffing up the comforter/pillow. I absolutely would recommend this hostel if you are looking for a place to sleep for about US$10/night, but I cannot advise a stay if you are paying beyond that. The facilities were not very clean and the hostel staff was not that helpful. We compared the price we paid for the night in the hostel and it varies significantly. Please verify you got a good deal before booking here & make sure to bring something to lay on top of your pillowcase. Safe travels!

"まあまあ"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   HIROKI A. of OSAKA, Japan
Reviewed:   June 3, 2019  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2019     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
ロケーションは最高でした。それ以外はまあまあかな。

"It's very nice place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ki Cheol K. of Daegu, United States
Reviewed:   June 1, 2019  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2019     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed one night on 23rd of May. It is nice to stay with comfort.
The staff is friendly and can communicate with English freely.
The location is also nice and near by metro.

"great hostel, unfriendly staff"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Elena M. of latina, Italy
Reviewed:   May 29, 2019  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2019     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
the hostel was quite nice especially the bar downstairs. Staff wasn't very friendly (2women at the front desk and woman working at the bar)
(1guy at frontdesk was friendly) Was very ill the last day of my stay there and staff was very unfriendly.
rooms were nice and clean, only problem: not enough toiletpaper.
But had a nice stay there anyways and would still reccomend to go especially as a solo traveller

"Great location and close to the subway"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Cindy C. of Canberra, Australia
Reviewed:   May 5, 2019  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2019     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
exceptional location. For the price we are paying we are quite surprise that the room is quite spacious despite being right in the middle of Beijing. The room and our en-suite is clean except for mould in the toilet which could be treated as it can be quiet hazardous for health. That is because the en-suite bath does not have a window. And since the room power needs to be activated by inserting a card, if guest shower before heading out then dampness and lack of circulation can certainly cause problem.
Otherwise, we had a great stay. The food within 365 is great and the area is a heaven to explore for food and gift. It’s also within the central of Beijing where there are many places to visit such as tiannemen square, forbidden city, temple of heaven to name a few. It’s also a safe place.

"Very good value for money"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Yen P. of Vietnam, Viet Nam
Reviewed:   May 1, 2019  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2019     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Staff is friendly and speaks good English. Room and bathroom are clean. A small minus is that there are only two electric sockets for a 4-bed room.
Location is good enough, Dazhalan and Qianmen pedestrian streets are right there. The Qianmen bus stop is like 5 minute walking, metro station is a bit further and you can also walk to main attractions Tiananmen, the Forbidden city in about 30-40 minutes.

"付帯設備の充実が望ましい"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Masato Y. of Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed:   April 29, 2019  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2019     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
6人部屋ドミトリーに宿泊。毎日清掃されており、清潔にすごせた。宿のロケーションもよく、それらに関しては、申し分なし。
欲しいものとしては、ベッドの照明とコンセント、シャンプーやボディソープは備え付けて欲しい。ドミトリーでは人の行動時間が違うため、夜や早朝に自分のベッドだけに照明がつくことが望ましい。また、バスアメニティは用意して欲しい。


1 - 10 of 323 reviews  Next 10 results




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us