Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.7
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  5.0
 Total  4.8

"Haraki Mare Studios, Stay 7.-14 October 2008"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Severin M. of Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed:   November 1, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Clean, quiet tiny rooms directly at the beach. Big hospitality by owner Elefteria and Stella. Owner was very helpful and friendly. We will come back and will certainly again book these appartments. Thanks again to Elefteria.

"Stay in Haraki Mare Studios October 2008"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Severin M. of Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed:   November 1, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Clean, quiet tiny rooms directly at the beach. Big hospitality by owner Elefteria and Stella. Owner was very helpful and friendly. We will come back and will certainly again book these appartments. Thanks again to Elefteria.

"Holidays to Haraki Mare Studios"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Julie H. of Newhaven east sussex, England
Reviewed:   June 29, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We have just returned from the Haraki Mare Studios, Haraki. We had a wonderful time, everything was just as I had read in reviews on the resort. Friendly people of all nationalities, lovely food, reasonably priced and plenty of places of interest if you can drag yourself away from Haraki beach itself. The studios were very well cared for by Stella and Eleftheria, who made sure we had all we wanted. We would definitely return there again and would recommend the studios to anyone.


1 - 3 of 3 reviews




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us